Privacy Policy


Galakthorrö 057

Various ARtists "Kosmoloko 3" LP

limited edition of 499 copies.

Sold out!

[Release Date: 30. March 2024]

We are delighted that Kosmoloko 3 becomes a reality on Galakthorrö’s 30th birthday. The concept hasn’t changed: Kosmoloko 3 is still a label sampler. Like its predecessors, it features only artists from the Galakthorrö label. No leftovers, no duplicates, no rehashes, ten tracks of exclusive material, no title has been released in any form before. Karl Runau’s contribution comes as a surprise after countless years with no signs of life. As a colleague from the early days of Galakthorrö, his contribution rounds off this anniversary release from a historical perspective. November Növelet are also back and give hope for a new album. While Hermann Kopp, Herz Jühning and Haus Arafna were already represented on Kosmoloko 2, Te/DIS, Aska, Mode In Gliany, Da-Sein and Sühne Mensch make their debut on Kosmoloko 3. They all simply didn’t exist at the time of Kosmoloko 2. Time flies.

:: 12" LP, moloko white vinyl, sturdy cardboard cover, printed cardboard inner sleeve


  1. Haus Arafna - The Other's Joy
  2. Aska - Lófar
  3. November Növelet - Black Rain
  4. Hermann Kopp - The Hands Of Orlac
  5. Sühne Mensch - Angst
  6. Te/DIS - Drops Of Dew
  7. Herz Jühning - The Glory Age Of Pain
  8. Mode In Gliany - Ahediñ
  9. Da-Sein - Brief Lives
  10. Karl Runau - Rules


Artwork Animation