Privacy Policy


Galakthorrö 019

November Növelet "Magic" LP

hand-numbered limited edition of 721 copies.

Sold out!

[Release Date: 24. September 2007]

This magically-charged jewel of electronic music consists of twelve new songs. The analogue foundation combines with electric vibraphone and 8-bit surrealism transformed into sound. Melancholic synthesiser melodies and the ethereal voice of Mrs. Arafna melt into a fragile beauty with emotional depth. Unpretentious and lost, a gripping experience.
In spite of all this exploration of the depths, there is also the opportunity to roll up the carpet. Mr. and Mrs. Arafna have conjured up a few dance hits, which because of their minimalism and cultured morbid charm, should kick off the party mood for the creatures of the night. These contrast well with the slow pieces – tinged with a breath of experimentation, resulting in a many-facetted, and at the same time very balanced, Angst Pop album. The long time in waiting for the release of this new record will soon be forgotten in sheer listening pleasure.

:: 12" LP, black vinyl, sturdy cardboard cover, printed inner sleeve and two insert cards incl. all lyrics.


  1. Awakening
  2. My Fairy Place
  3. Red Eye
  4. Glass
  5. Street Of Lost Hearts
  6. I Want You
  7. Magic
  8. Letting Go
  9. I See Real
  10. Eternity
  11. Free
  12. So Far No Further

MP3 Audio Files:

These sound files are not of the same audio quality as the original recordings, due to the considerable data reduction involved.

> I See Real
> Street Of Lost Hearts
> I Want You
> Free


Artwork Animation