Privacy Policy


Galakthorrö 013

Subliminal "Gracebudd" LP

hand-numbered limited edition of 619 copies.

Sold out!

[December 2000]

The first album from the unique Albert Fisch. Here are the sounds of brutal machine-loops and oppressive walls of noise from the battle-fronts of the Information War. The straight-to-the point application of tape-voices made this Inferno part of a consciousness decodifying reality. This is auto-therapy on the highest level. To dance with Gracebudd is a dance with death in the moment of clarity, a special thrill – and it worked – the limited vinyl version was sold out within a few days.

:: 12" LP, black vinyl, sturdy cardboard cover, three insert cards


  1. Import
  2. Hate Me
  3. Gracebudd
  4. Berlin I
  5. Touch
  6. Sin
  7. Wanna Know
  8. Cry Out Loud
  9. Pray
  10. Berlin II
  11. Kids
  12. Don't Wait

MP3 Audio files:

These sound files are not of the same audio quality as the original recordings, due to the considerable data reduction involved.

> Hate Me
> Gracebudd
> Berlin II


Artwork Animation