Privacy Policy


Galakthorrö 008

Haus Arafna "Children Of God" CD

[March 1998]

Carrying the Question of Good and Evil in the luggage, take a journey through the morass of the blackest Abyss of the human soul. Includes the Mega-hit "Last Dream of Jesus", and as intro the most weird scream ever to have been pressed to disc.

:: CD in jewel case, 12-page booklet incl. all lyrics


  1. Children Of God
  2. Last Dream Of Jesus
  3. Mein Leben
  4. Holocaust
  5. Social Automation
  6. Golgatha In Flames
  7. Anatomy Of A Murderer
  8. The Way You Go
  9. Electronic Terrorism
  10. Arafna Simulation
  11. In Heaven

MP3 Audio Files:

These sound files are not of the same audio quality as the original recordings, due to the considerable data reduction involved.

> Last Dream Of Jesus
> Mein Leben
> Anatomy Of A Murderer


Artwork Animation