Privacy Policy


Galakthorrö 008

Haus Arafna "Children Of God" LP

hand-numbered limited edition of 683 copies.

Sold out!

[Release Date: 25. July 2016]

The Album Children Of God has so far only been available on CD. In order to round off the Haus Arafna repertoire, and at the same time satisfy the “Vinyl Maniacs”, we are now offering, although somewhat delayed, the LP version in a beautifully designed cover. We regard this as an historical gap-filler for a limited interest, so this is a correspondingly limited issue.

:: 12" LP, black vinyl, sturdy cardboard cover, printed inner sleeve, hand-numbered


  1. Children Of God
  2. Last Dream Of Jesus
  3. Mein Leben
  4. Holocaust
  5. Social Automation
  6. Golgatha In Flames
  7. Anatomy Of A Murderer
  8. The Way You Go
  9. Electronic Terrorism
  10. Arafna Simulation
  11. In Heaven

MP3 Audio Files:

These sound files are not of the same audio quality as the original recordings, due to the considerable data reduction involved.

> Last Dream Of Jesus
> Mein Leben
> Anatomy Of A Murderer


Artwork Animation