Privacy Policy


Galakthorrö 006

Haus Arafna "Blut + Nachblutung" 2LP

limited edition of 641 copies.

Sold out!

[Release Date: 31. July 2018]

Blut was Haus Arafna’s first Album. It first appeared in 1995 as a limited edition CD, was remastered and reissued in 2006 as CD with the inclusion of three bonus tracks (Nachblutung). Blut was never released as a vinyl version, this omission is now amended. Blut consists of three sections (Trilogie des Blutes), each side of the vinyl containing one section. The fourth side contains Nachblutung. The tracks have all been remastered, and lean acoustically on the original 1995 version. On Blut, classic “Old-School” Industrial is to be heard, there is only a vague hint of the Angst Pop movement to be ascertained. This Album is loved for its ecstatic violence and unbridled energy, right up to the present day.

:: 12" 2LP, blut red vinyl, heavy cardboard gatefold, printed inner sleeves


  1. Geburt
  2. Blot Out Your Soul
  3. Blood
  4. The Hell Of A World Next Door
  5. And Justice For All
  6. Natural Order
  7. He Colored Me Blind
  8. Maruta
  9. Selection
  10. Satan Organophosphor Shock
  11. Swastika Kommando
  12. Oradour Sur Glane
  13. They Never More Open Their Eyes
  14. Anämia
  15. Signed With Blood
  16. Learn To Fight

Official Music Videos:

> Teaser (YouTube)

MP3 Audio Files:

These sound files are not of the same audio quality as the original recordings, due to the considerable data reduction involved.

> Geburt
> He Colored Me Blind
> Oradour Sur Glane
> Anämia
> Signed With Blood


Artwork Animation